Our goal is to help you be more successful

Bauwise team has worked in the IT and construction industries with leading and innovative companies for more than 10 years. With our vast collective experience, our core focus has always been on financial project management. Through cooperation with construction industry leaders, cost management software Bauwise has been specifically developed to cater for construction companies of different sizes.

Our long-term and an international team are always looking for new challenges and ways to make Bauwise as pleasant an experience as possible for you. Get in touch with your feedback and help us to make Bauwise even better for your company.

Our team

Mikk Ilumaa - Managing director
Mikk Ilumaa
Managing director
mikk@bauwise.com
Aivaras Remeikis - Sales Manager LT
Aivaras Remeikis
Sales Manager LT
aivaras@bauwise.com
Reigo Silberg - Support Manager
Reigo Silberg
Support Manager
reigo@bauwise.com
Kaspar Nõlve - Head of core development
Kaspar Nõlve
Head of core development
kaspar@bauwise.com
Andrus Edala - Developer & UI
Andrus Edala
Developer & UI
andrus@bauwise.com
Craig Tislar - Testing
Craig Tislar
Testing
craig@bauwise.com

Contact us

Bauwise OÜ
Email: info@bauwise.com
Phone: +372 608 1140
Address: Pärnu mnt 463, 10916 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Trusted by builders to manage more than 800+ projects

Powering general contractors, owners, and subcontractors